Businesses that are Hiring in Baltimore

BizJournals is always a location where you’ll find something new and important in the business world. In a recent article written by Carolyn Proctor, she highlights 32 businesses that are hiring in the area. This is certainly worth a look. The full article is helpful as well, while here is a partial list of what she offers:

  • A-G Associates Inc. ( a-gassociates.com): a research associate, a junior analyst, a senior consultant
  • A-Team Solutions LLC ( a-teamsolutions.com): a program manager, a subject matter expert, an analyst
  • Columbia Technologies ( columbiatechnologies.com): sales, marketing and information systems positions
  • Commercial Insurance Managers Inc. ( businsure.com): an account manager
  • Control Cable Inc. ( controlcable.com): manufacturing personnel, quality inspectors
  • Cyber Cloud Technologies LLC ( cyber-cloud.com): system engineers, security engineers, software developers
  • Diverse Concepts Inc. ( dciits.com): help desk support, system administrators, network administrators
  • DuraBante LLC ( durabante.com): senior analysts, principal analysts, business process improvement consultants
  • EnDepth Solutions ( endepthsolutions.com): a security engineer, a software engineer, a systems engineer
  • IncrediTek Inc. ( increditek.com): a field installer, field engineering, site acquisition, a general manager
  • JTS Construction Co./JTS CM Services LLC ( jtscc.com): superintendents
  • JW Environmental LLC ( libertypure.us/jw): a delivery driver, a clerk, marketing
  • Kojak Graphic Communications Inc. ( kojakgraphics.com): an account representative
  • Operations & Technology Inc. ( o-t-inc.com): an HCM manager, a proposal writer
  • Pieran LLC ( pieran.com): a software developer, a health care business intelligence analyst
  • Premier Management Corp. ( premgtcorp.com): acquisition support, contract closeout specialist, financial management
  • Reliable Heating & Cooling ( reliableheatingandcooling.net): HVACR technicians
  • Sonex Solutions LLC ( sonexsolutions.com): account managers, technical recruiters and staffing sales
  • Strategic Alliances Group Inc. ( strategicalliancesgroupinc.com): a software system engineer, a software programmer/analyst, a program analyst
  • Sullivan Cove Consultants LLC ( sullivancove.com): an office manager/firm administrator, a legal assistant, an administrative assistant
  • Tidewater Refrigeration LLC ( tidewaterrefrig.com): an HVACR tech
  • Trusant Technologies LLC ( trusant.com): a software engineer, a systems engineer, a civil engineer